Portfolio Details

On Saturday, January 31st, 2015 Mario Lubsen was elected Kohlkönig. The Kohlkönig contest is annually organized by leather and biker club LCNW Bremen.

Mario Kohlkonig 2015


Recent winners of the Kohlkönig contest include Thorsten Geerken (2011) who won the Mr Bavarian Leather and Mr Fetish Germany contest afterwards. 2013’s winnner, Daniel Hiller, also won the Mr Fetish Germany contest.

For selected pictures of the event see schärpenträger.de.

Source/Video Credits: LNCW Bremen
Picture Credits: Keith Flack

You may also like

Leave A Comment

Please enter your name. Please enter an valid email address. Please enter message.