Portfolio Details

On Saturday, December 19, 2015, rubber men gathered again for this year’s Mr Rubber NL contest. The event is annually organized by the Mr Rubber NL organisation and took place at the Amsterdam Eagle. Three contestants took part in the competition. After jury and audience vote were counted, Dirk was announced Mr Rubber NL 2016.

Mr Rubber NL 2016

Jury members this year were Tom (Mr Rubber NL 2015), Nick (Mr XXXLeather 2015) Jeroen van Lievenogen (Leather Pride Belgium) and Alex Coco (coproducer Mr Rubber Spain). Find more pictures and coverage of the event via the Mr Rubber NL Facebook page or Twitter feed. Or listen to DJRW’s election party set.

Source/Picture Credits: Mr Rubber NL / Samauth Photography

You may also like

Leave A Comment

Please enter your name. Please enter an valid email address. Please enter message.